CENTRO SICUREZZA S.R.L.

Via dell’Artigianato, 24
53045 Montepulciano (SI)
TEL – 0578 757115
FAX – 0578 716766
info@centrosicurezza.net


Segreteria
Manola Migliorucci
E-mail: info@centrosicurezza.net
Tel. 0578 757115 int. 1

 

Referente generale
Marco Lucherini
E-mail: m.lucherini@centrosicurezza.net
Cell.: 335 7375742

 

Contratti e Manutenzioni
E-mail: contratti@centrosicurezza.net – manutenzioni@centrosicurezza.net
Manola Migliorucci m.migliorucci@centrosicurezza.net
Tel. 0578 757115 int. 1

 

Uff. Commerciale
E-mail: commerciale@centrosicurezza.net
PEC: centrosicurezza@pec.it
Michele Bernetti m.bernetti@centrosicurezza.net
Gianni Cortonesi g.cortonesi@centrosicurezza.net
Tel. 0578 757115 int. 2

 

Amministrazione
E-mail: amministrazione@centrosicurezza.net
PEC: centrosicurezzasrl@pecaruba.it
Alessandro Tiezzi a.tiezzi@centrosicurezza.net
Tel. 0578 757115 int. 3

 

Uff. Tecnico e Formazione
E-mail: tecnico@centrosicurezza.net – formazione@centrosicurezza.net
Gianluca De Micco g.demicco@centrosicurezza.net
Giacomo Perugini g.perugini@centrosicurezza.net
Tel. 0578 757115 int. 4

 

Uff. Certificazioni
E-mail: certificazioni@centrosicurezza.net
Giacomo Perugini g.perugini@centrosicurezza.net
Tel. 0578 757115 int. 4

 

Magazzino
Graziano Monciotti
Tel. 0578 757115 int. 5